본문 바로가기

AI Network Near You SWIFT

AI Network Near You

Distributor

America Ilsintech Corporate Office
Tel 972-556-0916 / Fax : 972-910-8384
E-mail info@americailsintech.com
U.S. Distributors
SS Solutions
Tel 480-962-4849
E-mail Lorraine Showalter Info@SSsolutions.us.com
Homepage http://www.sssolutions.us.com
Net Tech Technology
Tel 800-290-7752
E-mail sales@nettechdi.com
Homepage www.ndtibroadband.com
Prep-Co Products
Tel 717-859-1606
E-mail Arnie Harris
aharris@prepcoproducts.com
Homepage http://www.prepcoproducts.com
Mega Hertz Sales
Tel 800-883-8839
E-mail Wayne Cousineau
wayne@go2mhz.com
Homepage www.go2mhz.com
Realm Communications
Tel 408-945-6626
E-mail John Russell
russellrcg@aol.com
Homepage http://www.rcgoptic.com
Exsell Sales Associates
Tel 800-873-1873
E-mail Shirley Kubota
shirley@exsellsales.com
Homepage http://www.exsellsales.com
Templer Systems
Tel 978-866-8801
E-mail Heidi Reslow
hreslow@templersystems.com
Homepage http://www.templersystems.com
Connected Fibers
Tel 866-899-7953
E-mail Adam Geraci
ageraci@connectedfibers.com
Homepage http://www.connectedfibers.com
Fiber Optic
Tel 877-529-9114
E-mail Alex Allen
alex.allen@fiberoptic.com
Homepage http://www.fiberoptic.com
GAU Inc.
Tel 888-568-5974
E-mail Will Arthur
warthur@gauinc.com
Homepage http://www.gauinc.com
Destiny Solutions
Tel 502-384-0031
E-mail Stan Walk
Stan@DestinySolutionsKY.com
Homepage http://www.destinysolutionsky.com
Team Telecom
Tel 888-305-4772
E-mail Michelle Hibbett
mhibbett@teamtelecom.net
Homepage http://www.teamtelecom.net
Zayin Fiber
Tel 888-710-5850
E-mail Jerry Morla
jmorla@zayinfiberoptics.com
Homepage http://www.store.zayinfiberoptics.com
Canadian Distributors
Power & Telephone
Tel (800) 369-5086
E-mail
Homepage http://www.ptsupply.com
Bassicom
Tel 613-805-0370
E-mail Richard Boyne
Richard.Boyne@Bassicom.com
Homepage http://www.bassicom.com
SelectCom
Tel 604-306-3982
E-mail Mike Smith
Mike.Smith@Selectcom.net
Homepage http://www.selectcom.net
ddd
Saunders Canada
Tel Montreal: 514-497-5876
Toronto: 416-570-1679
E-mail  
Homepage www.saunderscanada.com
CKEY Networks
Tel Tel : 613-838-2559
Fax : 613-838-5698
E-mail Rick Brand
rbrand@ckeynetworks.com
Homepage http://www.ckeynetworks.com/

 

Reps

OSP/Enterprise Representatives
Steve Brisentine
Tel 925-872-8720
States Northern California.
E-mail sabrisentine@comcast.net.
RES Sales Professionals
Tel 607-423-9194
States Upstate NY
E-mail ressales@frontier.com
S & S Solutions, LLC
Tel 480-962-4849
States AZ,NM,CO,UT,NV
Homepage http://www.SSsolutions.us.com
AMH Enterprises, Inc.
Tel 314-225-8695
States IA, MO, NE, KS
Homepage http://amhent.com
Carolina Network Products
Tel 919-524-9310
States North Carolina and South Carolina
E-mail info@cnpconnect.com
Homepage http://www.cnpconnect.com
Gigabit Sales
Tel 612-805-2466
Mark Haraseth mark@gigabitsales.com
States ND, SD, MN and Western WI.
Homepage www.gigabitsales.com
Metro Sales Solutions
Tel 800-468-3094
States Metro NY, New Jersey and Eastern Pennsylvania
E-mail info@mtrosales.com
Homepage www.metrosalessolutions.com
Saunders Canada
Tel Ontario 416-570-1679
Quebec 514-497-5876
States Eastern Canadian Provinces
E-mail info@saunderscanada.com
Homepage http:/www.saunderscanada.com
The Connectivity Firm
Tel 407-578-9607
States Florida
E-mail sales@theconnectivityfirm.com
Homepage www.theconnectivityfirm.com
LB Lightwave
Tel 404-237-8450
States Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee and Florida Panhandle
E-mail larry@lblightwave.com
Homepage http://www.lblightwave.com
Convergent Sales, Inc.
Tel 303-870-0817
States Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, Arizona, New Mexico and El Paso Texas
E-mail andy@goconvergent.com
Homepage http://www.goconvergent.com
Lanware Technologies
Tel 360-721-5600
John Toomajon, President john@lanware.biz

360-921-0937
Jordan Toomajon, Sales Jordan@lanware.biz
States Washington, Oregon, Idaho and Montana
Homepage www.lanware.biz
Broadband Representatives
Glade Communications
Tel 425-869-4116
info@gladecomm.com
States OR, WA, ID, MT, UT, AK, HI
Homepage http://www.gladecomm.com
Elgin B. Robertson, Inc.
Tel 214-333-2341
States Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas and Louisiana
E-mail smcbride@ebr.net
Wireless Representative
WirelessPSC
Tel 408-826-4689
States CA,OR,WA,AK,HI
Homepage http://WirelessPSC.com