본문 바로가기

America Ilsintech. LLC



100% owned by a leading Korean splicer/PON/FTTx manufacturer Ilsintech Co.Ltd., America Ilsintech, LLC is a US corporation serving the industry ever since 2008, distributing and servicing full line of product by Ilsintech Co. Ltd. to US.  

Conveniently located in Dallas, Texas near LBJ Freeway and Midway, America Ilsintech provides local service and inventory, offering immediate access to the service and short lead time on the customer orders.




                                                                                  4230 LBJ FreeWay Suite #149, Dallas, TX 75244

                                      Click here to view mapquest map





- Contacts -




Sales


      -  Regional Sales Representative, Eastern US 

     Region : IL,MI,IN,KY,OH,TN,MS,AL,FL,GA,SC,NC,OH,WV,VA,MD,DE,PA,NJ,NY,VT,MA,CT


  • Director of Sales/Eastern US : Joe Samuel, jsamuel@americailsintech.com
  • Carolinas and Georgia Territory Representative : Ben Lancaster, blancaster@americailsintech.com


       - Regional Sales Representative, Western US  

      Region : WA,OR,CA,MT,ID,NV,UT,AZ,WY, CO,NM,ND,SD,NE,KS,OK,TX,MN,IA,WI,MO,AR,LA


  • Director of Sales/Western US : Pete DeLaurier, pdelaurier@americailsintech.com
  • Pacific Regional Manager : Brian Thompson, bthompson@americailsintech.com
  • Arizona, New Mexico and S. Nevada Territory Representative : Chris Hirsch, chirsch@americailsintech.com
  • Northern California and Pacific Northwest Territory Representative : Craig Tucker, ctucker@americailsintech.com
  • Texas and Louisiana Territory Representative : Steve Mosallimy, smosallimy@americailsintech.com


 -  Inside Sales/Customer Service, Dallas Office


  

 

Operation